FB Twit RSS
SUSU StageSoc
Southampton University Students' Union Backstage Society

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

Rank, Username Posts Website, Location Joined
Committee Veteran
Wol
3547
Southampton
Fri Sep 01, 2006 2:15 pm
Committee Veteran
jon_c
166
At a hole in the wall
Fri Sep 01, 2006 2:15 pm
Committee Veteran
c33kay
1962
London
Fri Sep 01, 2006 8:32 pm
Committee Veteran
Thork
2127
Burgess Road, Southampton
Sat Sep 02, 2006 12:49 pm
Committee Veteran
jmrld
368
Here, There and Everywhere.
Tue Sep 05, 2006 2:08 pm
Committee Veteran
thebluerhino
10   Tue Sep 05, 2006 3:39 pm
Committee Veteran
acg104
224   Sun Sep 10, 2006 7:49 pm
Committee Veteran
Carly-woo
807
Welbeck Avenue, Southampton
Sun Sep 10, 2006 8:15 pm
Committee Veteran
Lizi
689
The Real World...sometimes...mostly not...
Fri Sep 15, 2006 4:52 pm
JonSpeed
27
Sometimes here, mostly there
Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:44 am
Committee Veteran
Hannah
118
Planet Earth, (most of the time)
Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:27 am
Em
64
Broadlands Road, Southampton
Sat Sep 16, 2006 3:34 pm
mbourne
6
Southampton
Sat Sep 16, 2006 6:03 pm
Committee Veteran
pjb304
1096
Southampton
Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:46 pm
Committee Veteran
Flash
423
St Denys
Mon Sep 18, 2006 7:09 pm
Committee Veteran
mummywren
13   Tue Sep 19, 2006 3:24 pm
ral302
6
Soton
Thu Sep 21, 2006 2:01 pm
Committee Veteran
mrg198
124
Uxbridge
Thu Sep 21, 2006 5:56 pm
Q
27   Sat Sep 23, 2006 4:43 pm
Committee
Stagesoc
0   Mon Sep 25, 2006 1:46 pm
lc497
0
London
Tue Sep 26, 2006 10:28 pm
Committee Veteran
BobbyJ
653
Southampton
Fri Sep 29, 2006 11:04 pm
Committee Veteran
minihawk
269
Southampton
Sat Sep 30, 2006 3:19 pm
Committee Veteran
Barabara
1039   Sun Oct 01, 2006 4:42 am
ngr102
45
Wouldn't you like to know.
Sun Oct 01, 2006 3:53 pm



cron