SUSU StageSoc
Southampton University Students' Union Backstage Society

Shows :: 24 Hour Musical 2012

A production by Showstoppers 

Performance Dates

10th June 2012 17:00
10th June 2012 19:30


The Annex (Arts H) 


Production Team

Technical Director: Matt Leech 
Director: Peewee Ward 
Assistant Director: Alex Bray
Musical Director: Sam Dockree
Producers: Nichola Louis 
Dave Reading 
Ryo Tabusa 

Technical Crew

Sound Designer: Sam Baker 
Sound: Rex Bannerman 
Laura-Mary Ellis 
James Mozden 
James Prance 
Oliver Trojak 
Lighting Designer: Chris Duncan 
Lighting: Theresa Crisham 
Joe Davey 
Matthew Hicken 
Hannah Morton 
Rachael Paines 
Stage Crew: David Aggus 
Ben McDonagh 

Gallery Albums

The 24 2012